Content Creation in Three Easy Pieces

A 2-Part Virtual Workshop for Content Creation

Create your own “Three Easy Pieces” during the workshops!

Saturday, November 23rd     and     Saturday, December 7th

1pm – 4pm Eastern /  12 noon – 3pm Central /  11am – 2pm Mountain /  10am – 1pm Pacific

BENEFITS of these workshops:

You’ll get all this content done:

  1. Slideshow with quotes and graphics
  2. Each slide saved as image for social sharing
  3. Slideshow video with music

PLUS:

  • Learn to use PowerPoint more creatively and more efficiently
  • Learn to choose free, royalty-free images
  • Learn to use free video editor, WeVideo.com
  • Re-use these skills & ideas for future content as many times as you like!

Here’s what you get:

  • 2 Virtual Workshops
  • Live on-screen Demos
  • Hands-on work/practice time
  • Live support and Q&A
  • Screensharing help
  • Feedback on your content projects

PLUS:

  • Full month access to a private Facebook group
  • Downloadable workshop recordings
  • Written instructions & tips
  • PDF of slides from both workshops and from the free webinar

BONUS:    Free PDF report, A Guide to Royalty-Free Image Use

“Wow, I am so impressed …”

“Wow, Susan, I am so impressed that you took so much time with us! Thank you, thank you, thank you!”

Jean Day McCarthy

previous workshop participant

Special Inaugural Price for this Workshop ONLY

Invest just  $47

Fast-Action Bonus:

30-min Content Marketing Strategy Session

If you purchase before midnight (Pacific Time) on Monday, Nov. 18




Satisfaction Guaranteed

If you ain’t happy, I ain’t happy.

Purchase right now. Try it out. If you like it, great! We exchanged a small amount of money for a large amount of value. Awesome!

If it’s not for you, just let me know before the 2nd workshop and I’ll refund your money.

No questions asked.  Just email our support and your money will be returned promptly and quietly. Plus, we can still be friends. By the way, here is our support email should you need to request a refund or need any product assistance at all with your purchase today.

You Risk Nothing & Gain Everything!

“I can already envision ways to use it”

“I just attended an awesome PowerPoint Webinar. Susan Joy Schleef walked us through making a personal slide show. I can already envision ways to use it in promoting Clipped Wing Coaching. I never knew PowerPoint could be used in such fun and interesting ways!”

Jackie Holl

previous workshop participant

“Indescribable!”

“Indescribable. Thanks, Susan. Wow!”

David Alexander

webinar attendee