Kinetic

Want to learn more about

Kinetic Typography?

Make Your Own Kinetic Typography in PowerPoint


  • Learn the ins & outs of PowerPoint text animation
  • Make animations easier with 2 add-in tools for PowerPoint
  • See how text animations combine with PPT shapes to create surprising effects
  • Create elements that you can add to any video
  • Get feedback on your own kinetic typography projects
  • Small. informal Google+ Hangouts-on-Air where you can ask questions live and get personal feedback


3 Private Hangout Training Sessions on Wednesdays

8pm Eastern (7pm Central; 5pm Pacific) to 9:30 pm PLUS Q&A

June 17: Delve Deeper into Kinetic Typography Text Animation in PowerPoint

June 24: Learn How to Use Two 3rd-Party Add-Ins for PowerPoint for Easier Animations

July 1: Combining Kinetic Text with PowerPoint Shape Graphics



All sessions will be recorded and you will have unlimited, private access to the recordings.

If you want to share your own Kinetic Typography projects during a hangout, you can get personal feedback from me and from the other students.

SPECIAL PRICE: Only $37