Are you ready to grow your business with video?

Define Your Video Marketing Strategy

Make YouTube Finally Work for You! Get Your First Video Done!

  • Learn about options for creating video easily & affordably
  • Get help choosing the best options for your situation
  • Get a checklist of YouTube best practices
  • Set goals for using video marketing to grow your business
  • Clarify your message and USP for your video content
  • Learn how to write a script & storyboard for your 1st video
  • Implement your plan to get your 1st video done

Video Strategy & Implementation

4 hangout sessions on Thursdays

8pm Eastern (7pm Central; 5pm Pacific)
September 11th through October 2nd

All sessions will be recorded and you will have unlimited, private access to the recordings.

Private Facebook group to receive support and encouragement from your fellow business owners as everyone works on their strategy and first video.  Congratulate each other, share each other’s videos, and maybe even form joint venture partnerships!

Only $37 – Founders Price
Includes Free Repeat Access for 1 Year