Facebook group cover2

Thank you for signing up for the “Free Pictures Formula” course.

The first session of the course will be on Thursday, October 22nd, at 8:00 pm Eastern.  (7pm Central, 5pm Pacific)  The training portion for each live session will last about 90 minutes, followed by half an hour for Q&A.

The sessions will be held as Google+ Hangouts.  All you have to do to join the hangout is click on the link that I will send you by email about half an hour before the start time.  I will also post the link in our private Facebook group.

To join the private Facebook group, please click here.

In the meantime, please enjoy the free e-book, “7 Critical Things You Need to Know About Free Pictures.”  If you did not already download the e-book, you can do so here.

If you have any questions, please post your question in the Facebook group so other members can benefit from the answer too.  (For more personal questions, email Support@PresentationsWithResults.com.)

Course Schedule

October 22nd – Understanding Image Licensing & Enhancing Free Image Searches             Register here

October 29th – New Public Domain Images and Where to Find Them

November 5th – NO CLASS

November 12th – The Special Traits of Older Public Domain Images

November 19th – Finding and Using Free, Non-Copyrightable Images

December 3rd – Bonus Q&A/Demos

Comments are closed.