Struggling with your content marketing strategy and social media marketing?  This webinar’s for you!

Creative Marketing Ideas:

Multipurpose Your Content Marketing in 3 Easy Steps

Create more content with less work, following
my simple recipe with these ingredients:Cooking for the Holidays

  • Free or low cost, high quality photos
  • Inspirational quotes that people love to share on social media!
  • One software program you may already have on your computer – PowerPoint*

*If you don’t own PowerPoint, please join us any way!  I’ll explain several other options
you can use that are free or low-cost, such as Keynote and Google Docs.

Free Hangout-on-Air  –  Thursday, October 3oth

9pm Eastern / 8pm Central / 7pm Mountain / 6pm Pacific

Register below and get instant access to download this free, 15-page report:
“Content Marketing Strategy:  Using Holiday Marketing”

During this webinar, I’ll combine quotes and visual images and multipurpose them quickly into 3 different forms:

Pumpkin Pie for Holiday Marketing

 

  1. First I’ll show you one of the easiest ways to create a slideshow to post on Slideshare.net
  2. Then we’ll see how to turn the slides into Quote Graphic memes
  3. Finally I’ll demo a simple way to turn the slides into a video with a music track

These techniques are great for creating more visual content for any time,
but they’re perfect to share quick, unique content for holiday marketing!

Free Hangout-on-Air  –  Thursday, October 3oth

8pm Eastern / 7pm Central / 6pm Mountain / 5pm Pacific

Register now and get instant access to download this free, 15-page report:
“Content Marketing Strategy:  Using Holiday Marketing”

Don’t miss these creative marketing ideas for small business
that fit anyone’s budget for time and money!  (Easily outsourced too!)

“I can already envision ways to use it”

“I just attended an awesome PowerPoint Webinar. Susan Joy Schleef walked us through making a personal slide show. I can already envision ways to use it in promoting Clipped Wing Coaching. I never knew PowerPoint could be used in such fun and interesting ways!”

Jackie Holl

previous workshop participant

“Indescribable!”

“Indescribable. Thanks, Susan. Wow!”

David Alexander

webinar attendee